Our Vision
Inspired by God and seeking to emulate the life of Jesus we
will identify and reflect God’s love by creating, participating
in and walking with communities locally, nationally and

What We Do
We provide opportunities for meaningful worship,
learning and discipleship and purposeful mission.

Our Values

Congregation Chair: Bob Hodges
Congregational Secretary: Tony McLachlan

Church Council 
Ray Cranwell-Chair
Ken Manson-Deputy Chair
John Steel-Secretary
Natalie Brown
Jenny Ellis
Chris Mitchell
Jill Parkinson
Tania Puglia-Treasurer
Ministry Team (see Ministry Team page)
Merryn Platt-Co-opted member
Zoe Mc Lachlan-Minute Taker

Transition Ministry Coordinator: Scott Leslie

Culture of Safety (Children)
Contact Person:
Lynda Anderson
Working With Children Check (WWCC): Jeanette Bernet
Chris Bairstow, Moses Lee

MUC Property Control Group (PCG)
Robert Bairstow, Stewart Bairstow, Natlalie Brown,
Ray Cranwell, Ron Gaudion, John Steel, Lucas Taylor.

Coordination Team/Portfolios
Coordination Team (CT) Leader:
Moses Lee
Community Building  (Convenor: Don Bartlett, CT: Graham Cox)
Elders/Pastoral Care (Convenor: TBA, CT: Adele Gaudion)
Learning & Discipleship (Convenor: Jenny Ellis, CT: Gwyn Roberts )
Finance (
Convenor & CT: Peter Hanna)
(Convenor & CT: Helen Bartlett)
(Convenor & CT: Robert Bairstow)
Worship (Convenor: Ruth Hodges, CT: Sharon Hyne)

Social Justice Action Group
Convenor: Tony McLachlan

Operational Support
Jeanette Bernet (rental), Jenny Ellis, Ruth Hodges, Moses Lee, Jill Parkinson (rental), Kay Robert, Helen Turnham

Transition Team
Leader: Robert Bairstow, Rex Anderson, Chris Bairstow,
Don Bartlett, Helen Bartlett, Jeanette Bernet, Peter Elliott,
Peter Hanna,, Zoe McLachlan, Scott Leslie, Moses Lee.