Ministry Team

lucas

Rev Lucas Taylor
Minister
9846 2012
0404 022 851
lucas.taylor@manninghamuc.org

Rev Claire Dawe
Minister for Children, Youth and Families
9846 2012
claire.dawe@manninghamuc.org

Mrs Emma Hanna
Missional Community Development Worker
9846 2012
emma.hanna@manninghamuc.org

megan-coote

Mrs Megan Coote
Aged Care Mission Coordinator
9846 2012
megan.coote@manninghamuc.org

 moses-lee

Mr Moses Lee
Coordination Team Leader
9846 2012
moses.lee@manninghamuc.org

Mr Scott Leslie
Transition Ministry Coordinator
9846 2012
0403 756 724
scott.leslie@manninghamuc.org